Close
Do you need a repair service, a restaurant reservation or a different service in Belgrade, which you don’t have the time to search yourself?
Do you need a repair service, a restaurant reservation or a different service in Belgrade, which you don’t have the time to search yourself?

Contact

Dear visitors,
This page contains contact information for 011info.com staff, as well as information about our company 011info.com Ltd..

If you would like:

  • to advertise at www.011info.com
  • to edit an existing presentation
  • to send us a business proposal
  • or simply to give us a compliment,

Select one of the sectors listed below and contact us.

New clients
Marijana Jankovic

Phone: +381 11 3615 701
Mobile phone: +381 63 687 308
E-mail: marijana.jankovic@011info.com

Anica Velimirovic

Phone: +381 11 3615 701
Mobile phone: +381 63 687 350
E-mail: anica@011info.com


Milica Nedeljkovic

Phone: +381 11 3615 701
E-mail: milica.nedeljkovic@011info.com

Existing clients
Dina Radisavljevic

Phone: +381 11 3615 700
Mobile phone: +381 63 687 203
E-mail: dina@011info.com

Dragana Tomic

Phone: +381 11 3660 304
Mobile phone: +381 60 0 687 001
E-mail: dragana.tomic@011info.com

Commercial
Sandra Komljenovic

Mobile phone: +381 63 687 545
E-mail: sandra@011info.com

Aleksandar Mirkovic

Mobile phone: +381 63 687 306
E-mail: aleksandar.mirkovic@011info.com

Web Development
Predrag Mucic

Phone: +381 11 3660 303
Mobile phone: +381 63 687 388
E-mail: predrag@011info.com

Djordje Trninic

Phone: +381 11 3660 303
Mobile phone: +381 63 687 388
E-mail: office@011info.com

PR
Ivan Minic

Phone: +381 11 3660 252
E-mail: ivan.minic@011info.com

Accounting
Marija Rampino

Phone: +381 11 3660 254
Mobile phone: +381 63 687 146
E-mail: marija.rampino@011info.com

Finance
Sofija Starcevic

Phone: +381 11 3610 233
Mobile phone: +381 63 687 297
E-mail: sofija.starcevic@011info.com

Top Management
Aleksandar Olujic

Phone: +381 11 3660 253
E-mail: aleksandar@011info.com

Vlada Radivojevic

Phone: +381 11 3660 253
E-mail: vlada@011info.com

Head of office

Address: 31 Savska st., 11000 Belgrade, Serbia
VAT form
Business partner identification form

Share with friends