Close
  • 011info Belgrade guide English version
  • 011info Belgrade guide

Contact

Dear visitors,
This page contains contact information for 011info.com staff, as well as information about our company 011info.com Ltd..

If you would like:

  • to advertise at www.011info.com
  • to edit an existing presentation
  • to send us a business proposal
  • or simply to give us a compliment,

Select one of the sectors listed below and contact us.

New clients
Svetlana Sreckovic

Phone: +381 11 3615 701
Mobile phone: +381 63 687 308
E-mail: svetlana@011info.com

Existing clients
Dina Radisavljevic

Phone: +381 11 3615 700
Mobile phone: +381 63 687 203
E-mail: dina@011info.com

Sandra Komljenovic

Mobile phone: +381 63 687 545
E-mail: sandra@011info.com

Commercial
Sanja Pavicevic

Mobile phone: +381 63 687 306
E-mail: sanja@011info.com

Petar Ivicic

Mobile phone: +381 63 687 350
E-mail: petar@011info.com


Milan Radenkovic

Mobile phone: +381 63 687 404
E-mail: milan.r@011info.com

Elmir Mehmedovic

Mobilni: +381 63 687 146
E-mail: elmir@011info.com

Web Development
Predrag Mucic
Head Developer

Phone: +381 11 3660 303
Mobile phone: +381 63 687 388
E-mail: predrag@011info.com

Lidija Filipovic

Phone: +381 11 3660 303
E-mail: office@011info.com


Djordje Trninic

Phone: +381 11 3660 303
E-mail: djordje@011info.com

PR
Ivan Minic
PR & Social Media Manager

Phone: +381 11 3660 252
E-mail: ivan.minic@011info.com

Accounting
Marija Novak
Office Manager

Phone: +381 11 3660 254
E-mail: marija.novak@011info.com

Finance
Sofija Starcevic
Office Manager

Phone: +381 11 3610 233
Mobile phone: +381 63 687 297
E-mail: sofija.starcevic@011info.com

Top Management
Aleksandar Olujic
CEO

Phone: +381 11 3660 253
E-mail: aleksandar@011info.com

Vlada Radivojevic
General Manager

Phone: +381 11 3660 253
E-mail: vlada@011info.com

Head of office

Address: 31 Savska st., 11000 Belgrade, Serbia
VAT form
Business partner identification form